February 20, 2019

To.

**BSE Limited** 

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, 25<sup>th</sup> Floor, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001. To,

Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Limited

Vibgyor Towers, 4th Floor, Plot No. C 62,

G-Block, Opp. Trident Hotel,

Bandra Kurla Complex,

Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 098.

Scrip Code: 512165

Symbol: ABANS

Dear Sir / Madam,

# Sub: Resubmission of Annexure II of Outcome of Board Meeting dated February 18, 2019

In reference to our letter dated February 18, 2019, we hereby resubmit the Annexure II of our letter dated February 18, 2019. The change is carried out in order to correct inadvertent clerical error of mentioning Mr. Abhishek Bansal as Chairperson of Stakeholders Relationship Committee instead of Mr. Kishore Mahadik.

You are requested to kindly update above information on your record.

Thanking You,

FOR ABANS EXPERIENCES LIMITED

Company Secretary

#### Annexure II

#### NEW COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Abhishek Bansal	Chairperson and Managing Director
2	Mrs. Shriyam Bansal	Non – Executive Director
3	Mr. Naresh Sharma	Independent Director
4	Mr. Kishore Mahadik	Independent Director
5	Mr. Paresh Davda	Independent Director

### NEW CONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

#### I. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Position	Designation on the Board of the Company
110.	Mr. Naresh Sharma	Chairperson	Independent Director
1.		Member	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Kishore Mahadik	100000000000000000000000000000000000000	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Paresh Davda	Member	Independent Director

## II. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Sr.	Name of Member	Position	Designation on the Board of the Company
No.	N. N. J. Champa	Chairperson	Independent Director
1.	Mr. Naresh Sharma	Member	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Kishore Mahadik		Independent Director
3.	Mr. Paresh Davda	Member	Independent Director

## III. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Position Chairperson	Designation on the Board of the Company Independent Director
1.	Mr. Kishore Mahadik	Member	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Abhishek Bansal		Independent Director
3	Mr. Paresh Davda	Member	Independent Director

